Buy Fresh, Buy Local–in Vermillion!


Buy Fresh, Buy Local

I was looking at my incoming links and saw that Erin Heidelberger of Prairie Roots weblog referenced the interview she did with me wherein I mentioned this Buy Fresh, Buy Local campaign.

So, I checked out her post about these local food meetings around eastern SD, and remembered that I’d just heard about where and when Vermillion’s would be (I got two postcards about the one in Sioux Falls–the one in Vermillion I heard about third hand–what???).

Anyhow–if you’re interested in a collective local food branding/marketing venture in the Vermillion area–our meeting will be at the Buffalo Run Winery, 7pm, May 29.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

