Organizational Projects


I just spent the last two hours organizing my images folder.  Having started this blog not quite a year ago, my images folder has expanded drastically, and I haven’t really been keeping up with creating folders and socking them away.

Now that that is all neat and tidy, the next big organizational project is to clean up this very blog.  My categories have expanded into unruliness, so I’ll be going through the almost 400 posts and figuring out how exactly to categorize everything a little more tidily–the personal stuff, the community and sustainability issues, the political rants, and of course all the home and market gardening posts.

So, if you happen to notice that everything is suddenly an uncategoized mess, please bear with me as I get things straightened out.  It may take a number of days or even weeks, depending on other projects that come my way.

Leave a Reply

