Aww, yeah…


First Asparagus, 2010

That’s all I’ve got to say.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by redhatter on April 15, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    I like your dishes. My Mother used to have some like them. If I remember right they were bought in a grocery store, a place setting at a time or something like that. That is the only way my Mother ever got new dishes.

  2. Posted by flyingtomato on April 15, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    I actually have only one of those plates. I love it though, and I keep checking the Civic Council (our secondhand store, where I got this one) hoping I’ll find more.

  3. Posted by Matt on April 15, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    perfectly thin spears for optimum flavor. yum!

  4. Mmmm… now pass the butter!

  5. Posted by Mary on April 16, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

